All purchases (except as noted on specific product pages, such as sale item, earrings etc.) are fully refundable/exchangeable within 30 days of purchase. Shipping fees to return the product are non-refundable except if the item is defective.

All refunds will be made using the same method as the original payment.

Order cancellations are only possible before your order has been shipped. You can verify your order’s status by clicking the link in your confirmation email or by sending us an email at info@nanathebrand.com. If the item has already been shipped, you may return the merchandise as soon as it arrives by following the process outlined below.

To ship your return items:

  1. Leave the purchase order confirmation and your return in the package. If possible, use the original packaging.
  2. Clearly write your request (the reason for your return) inside the package.
  3. Seal the package carefully.
  4. Please address your package to the following address and return it with Canada Post:

NANA THE BRAND
700 Rue McCaffrey
Saint-Laurent, QC H4T 1N1

NOTE: We work hard to promote only available products and to resupply stocks regularly. However, we may run out of stock of certain colours or sizes of items in our inventory after the order is placed. In that case, we may cancel and refund the order.

Payments

Upon checking out, you will be able to make changes to your cart until the order is confirmed. Shopping at NANATHEBRAND.COM is safe. Personal information provided on NANATHEBRAND.COM is transmitted through a secure server using Secure Socket Layering (SSL) encryption technology. For more information, please consult the privacy policy section.

We accept payments by Visa, MasterCard, or Paypal. The charges will appear as Boutique-Nana on your credit card.

SALES TAX: In Canada, we collect sales tax for products ordered on NANATHEBRAND.COM. The rate of sales tax applied is 5% GST (Goods and Services Tax) and 9.975% QST (Quebec sales tax).

Tous les achats (sauf si indication contraire sur les pages de produits, tels que les articles en solde, les boucles d'oreilles, etc.) sont entièrement remboursables / échangeables dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat. Les frais de livraison pour retourner le produit ne sont pas remboursables, sauf si l'article est défectueux.

Tous les remboursements seront effectués en utilisant la même méthode que le paiement initial.

Les annulations de commandes sont seulement possibles avant l'expédition de votre commande. Vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre commande en cliquant sur le lien dans votre e-mail de confirmation ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à info@nanathebrand.com. Si l'article a déjà été expédié, vous pouvez retourner la marchandise dès son arrivée en suivant le processus décrit ci-dessous.

Pour expédier les articles de votre retour:

  1. Déposez le bon/confirmation de commande et votre retour dans le colis. Si possible, utiliser l'emballage d'origine.
  2. Inscrivez clairement votre demande (la raison de votre retour) à l'intérieur du colis.
  3. Scellez soigneusement le colis.
  4. Veuillez adresser votre colis à l'adresse suivante et le retourner avec Postes Canada:

NANA THE BRAND
700 Rue McCaffrey
Saint-Laurent, QC H4T 1N1

 

REMARQUE: Nous travaillons fort pour promouvoir uniquement les produits disponibles et pour réapprovisionner régulièrement les stocks. Cependant, nous pouvons noter la rupture de stock de certaines couleurs ou tailles d'articles seulement après votre commande passée. Dans ce cas, nous annulerons et vous rembourserons la commande.

Paiements

Lors de votre “checkout”, vous pourrez apporter des modifications à votre panier jusqu'à ce que la commande soit confirmée. Faire du shopping sur NANATHEBRAND.COM est sécuritaire. Les informations personnelles fournies sur NANATHEBRAND.COM sont transmises via un serveur sécurisé utilisant la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layering (SSL). Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la section Politique de confidentialité.

Nous acceptons les paiements par Visa, MasterCard ou Paypal. Les frais apparaîtront sous le nom Boutique-Nana sur votre carte de crédit.

TAXE DE VENTE: Au Canada, nous percevons la taxe de vente pour les produits commandés sur NANATHEBRAND.COM. Le taux de taxe de vente appliqué est de 5% de TPS (taxe sur les produits et services) et de 9,975% de TVQ (taxe de vente du Québec).